S No. Publications Language Links
1 Trade Arabia English http://www.tradearabia.com/news/IND_399056.html
2 Mid East Information English https://mid-east.info/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
3 Zawya English https://www.zawya.com/en/press-release/events-and-conferences/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20bln-west-africas-defence-spending-entn8ktu
4 Gulf Daily News English https://www.gdnonline.com/Details/1128613
5 Gulf Industry Worldwide English http://gulfindustryworldwide.com/stories/source/?url=/IND_399056.html
6 Middle East News 247 English https://menews247.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
7 Hashtag Dubai English http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/07/28/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
8 Hashtag Dubai Arabic http://hashtagdubai.org/index.php/2022/07/28/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana/
9 Maritime Africa English https://maritimafrica.com/en/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
10 Pan African Visions English https://panafricanvisions.com/2022/07/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
11 Business Ghana English https://www.businessghana.com/site/news/general/267572/International-Defence-Exhibition-Conference-in-Ghana-to-boost-20-billion-West-Africa-s-defence
12 Dubai Global News English https://www.dubaiglobalnews.com/en/2022/07/29/249673/
13 Dubai Global News Arabic https://www.dubaiglobalnews.com/2022/07/29/249670/
14 Article WN English https://article.wn.com/view/2022/07/28/IDEC_to_boost_20bn_West_Africa_s_defence_spending/
15 Pan Time Arabia English https://pantimearabia.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-in-west-africas-defence-spending/
16 Pan Time Arabia Arabic https://pantimearabia.com/معرض-و-مؤتمر-الدفاع-الدولي-في-غانا-لزيا/?lang=ar
17 Business News English http://www.businessnewse.com/?p=3200
18 UAE Digital News English https://www.uaedigitalnews.com/en/2022/07/28/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
19 UAE Digital News Arabic https://www.uaedigitalnews.com/2022/07/28/%d9%85%d8%b9%d8%b1%d8%b6-%d9%8/
20 Big 14 News English https://en.big14news.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
21 Kallman English https://kallman.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-ghana-boost-20bln-west-africas
22 DGN Gate News English https://www.dgngate.com/en/2022/07/29/140697/
23 DGN Gate News Arabic https://www.dgngate.com/2022/07/29/140694/
24 Ejaraine English https://www.ejaraine.com/2022/07/29/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
25 Ejaraine Arabic https://www.ejaraine.com/ar/2022/07/29/%d9%85%d8%b9%d8%b1%d8%b6-%d9%88-%d9%/
26 Africa.com English https://www.africa.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
27 Dubai News Style Arabic https://www.dubainewstyle.com/ar/2022/07/29/187855/
28 Dubai News Style English https://www.dubainewstyle.com/2022/07/29/187854/
29 Deference Web English https://www.defenceweb.co.za/featured/ghana-hosting-new-defence-exhibition-in-october/
30 MENA Financial Network English https://menafn.com/1104609444/International-Defence-Exhibition-And-Conference-In-Ghana-To-Boost-20-Billion-West-Africas-Defence-Spending
31 My Dubai News English https://www.mydubainews.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
32 My Dubai News Arabic https://www.mydubainews.com/%d9%85%d8%b9%d8%b1%d8%b6-%d9%88-%d9%85%d8%a4%d/
33 Industry Events English https://www.industryevents.com/events/nternational-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africa-s-defence-spending
34 The Vaultz News English https://thevaultznews.com/news/general-news/ghana-to-host-more-600-defence-delegates-at-first-international-defence-exhibition-conference-in-october/
35 Dubai Iconic Lady English https://www.iconiclady.com/2022/07/29/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
36 Dubai Iconic Lady Arabic https://www.dubaiiconiclady.com/2022/07/29/167902
37 Tweepp English https://tweepp.com/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20bln-west-africas-defence-spending/
38 Dubai Hospitality News Arabic https://www.dubaihospitalitynews.com/2022/07/29/143641/
39 Africa Aero English https://africaaero.org/a-la-une/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
40 Military Africa English https://www.military.africa/2022/07/international-defence-exhibition-and-conference-in-ghana-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/
41 Defense Advancement English https://www.defenseadvancement.com/news/ghana-armed-forces-host-inaugural-international-defence-exhibition-conference/
42 Aviation Defence English https://www.aviation-defence-universe.com/idec-to-boost-20-billion-west-africas-defence-spending/#.Yu4bqQ7q0Tw.gmail